MONTGOMERY COUNTY ESD 1 MONTGOMERY COUNTY, TEXAS

The Board of Commissioners of Montgomery County ESD 1, convened in SPECIAL session on November 30, 2020 with the following Board Members to-wit:

Members Present: J. Steven Weisinger, President

Chuck Frank, Vice President Sharene Carr, Treasurer

David Cooper, Assistant Treasurer

Members Absent: None

The SPECIAL meeting of Montgomery County ESD 1 was called to order on November 30, 2020 at 5:30 P.M. by President J. Steven Weisinger. All members were present, therefore constituting a quorum. Also present were Fire Chief Jason Oliphant & District Legal Counsel John Peeler.

No Public Comments were offered.

Addressing items 3-4 & 6 of the agenda, under Government Code sections 551.071, 551.072, and 551.087 related to closed sessions, the Board convened into Closed Session at 5:35 PM.

Under item 7 of the agenda, The Board reconvened into Open Session at 7:40 P.M.

Addressing item 8a of the agenda, No action was taken.

Addressing item 9a-b of the agenda, No action was taken.

Addressing items 10 of the agenda, no requests for agenda items were made for the next meeting.

There being no further business, upon a motion made by Commissioner Frank and seconded by Commissioner Carr, the Board voted unanimously to adjourn at 7:42 P.M.

Crystal LaCaze

District Office Manager and Administrative Secretary Montgomery County ESD 1